Board Of Education

The Board of Education is comprised of nine non salaried citizens elected to serve overlapping terms of three years each. At the end of the term, a board member wishing to continue his/her public service to the community must be re-elected. The Granville Central Board of Education meets two Mondays of each month unless otherwise designated and announced. The meetings begin at 6 p.m. and are usually held in the High School library. Residents are encouraged to attend.

The current Board of Education is comprised of:

Audrey Hicks - President
Board Member 
Email: ahicks@granvillecsd.org 
Term Ends: 2022

Connor Hoagland
Board Member 
Email: choagland@granvillecsd.org
Term Ends: 2024

Emily Jenkins
Board Member 
Email: ejenkins@granvillecsd.org
Term Ends: 2024

Shirley Kunen - Vice President
Board Member 
Email: skunen@granvillecsd.org
Term Ends: 2024

Daniel Nelson
Board Member 
Email: dnelson@granvillecsd.org
Term Ends: 2022

Michele O'Brien
Board Member
Email: mobrien@granvillecsd.org
Term Ends: 2023

Susan M. Perry 
Board Member
Email: sperry@granvillecsd.org 
Term Ends: 2023

John P. Troy
Board Member
Email: jtroy@granvillecsd.org  
Term Ends: 2023

Edward Vladyka 
Board Member 
Email: evladyka@granvillecsd.org 
Term Ends: 2022